WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

Questions? In need of assistance?  Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration Service Desk
registration@pennwell.com
+1-918-831-9160 (direct)
+1-888-299-8016 (toll free)

 

EXHIBIT SALES INDIA

Avneesh Seth

Head-Project
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91 124 4524 215
M : +91-9810707214
E: sethavnish1@gmail.com

CONFERENCE INDIA

Meenakshi Singh

Manager- Conferences
T: +91- 124- 4524201
M: +91- 8447272464
E: meenakshi@interads.in

MARKETING

Avneesh Seth

Head-Project
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91 124 4524 215
M : +91-9810707214
E: avneesh@interads.in

 

EXHIBIT SALES INT.

Sophia Perry
Renewable Energy Sales Manager
T: +44 1992 656 641
M: +44 7866 382 462
E: sophiap@pennwell.com

 

CONFERENCE INT.

Samantha Malcolm

Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0)1992 656 619
E: samantham@pennwell.com

MARKETING INT.

Ella Coulson

Marketing Manager II
T: +44 1992 656 652
E: ellac@pennwell.com

EXHIBIT SERVICES

Claudette Hultzer

Senior Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
E:claudetteh@pennwell.com

 

OPERATIONS

Richard Logan

Senior Event Operations Manager
T: +44 1992 656 656
E:Rlogan@PennWell.com

REGISTRATION

Registration

Direct: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-Free: +1-888-299-8016 
E-mail:registration@pennwell.com